PIPAL TREE VENTURES

    Training Partners

        We work with large infrastructure, Logistics, Out let/Shopping Malls ,Manufacturing,

        Health Care and construction companies in India. Our customers include –


        Aditya Housing & Infrastructure Development Pvt Ltd.  www.adityacc.com
        Amazon  www.amazon.in  India
        Ashoka Buildcon Ltd.  www.ashokabuildcon.com
        Ashian Paints .  www.asianpaints.com
        Ashford Onfotech Pvt Ltd.  www.ashford.co.in
        Adhiraj Constructions Pvt.Ltd.  www.adhiraj.co.in
        BSCPL Infrastructure Ltd.  www.bscpl.net
        Cethar Ltd.  www.cethar.com
        Cybercity  www.cybercity.in
        Capacit’e Infraprojects Limited  www.godrejproperties.com
        Guruvayoor Infrastructure Pvt. Ltd. – Expressway in Kerala on BOT basis.  
        Hindustan Construction Company (HCC)  www.hccindia.com
        IOT Engineering Project Ltd.  www.oiltanking.com
        ITD Cementation India Ltd.  www.itdcem.co.in
        IVRCL Ltd.  www.ivrcl.com
        Janpriya Engineers Syndicate  www.janapriya.com
        JMC Projects (India) Ltd.  www.jmcprojects.com
        KMC Constructions Company Ltd.  www.kmccl.com
        Lodha Group  www.lodhagroup.com
        L&T ECC  www.lntecc.comr
        Man Infra  www.manrealty.com
        My Home Group  www.myhomeconstructions.com
        Maruti Rich Ventures Pvt. Ltd.  www.marutirich.com
        Nagarjuna Construction Company Ltd. (NCC)  www.ncclimited.com
        New Consolidated Construction Company Ltd. (NCCCL)  www.ncclindia.com
        Pink City Expressway Ltd.  www.pinkcityexpressway.com
        Prestige Group.  www.prestigeconstructions.com
        Patel Engineering Ltd.  www.pateleng.com
        Piramal Realty  www.piramalrealty.com
        Ramky Infrastructure Ltd.  ramkyinfrastructure.com
        Rayalseema Expressway Ltd.  
        Relaince Retail.  www.relainceretail.com
        Relaince Digital .  www.reliancedigital.in
        Simplex Infrastructures Ltd.  www.simplexinfra.com
        Shapoorji Pallonji & Co. Ltd.  www.shapoorji.in
        Simhapuri Expressway Ltd. - Expressway in Ongole, Andhra Pradesh on BOT Basis.  
        Shree Naman Group.  www.namangroup.com
        Shah Group.  www.shahgroup.co.in
        Tata Housing Development Company Ltd.  www.tatahousing.in
        Tata Projects  www.tataprojects.com
        Tharwani Infrastructures  www.tharwaniinfrastructures.com
        Xrbia Developers Ltd.  www.xrbia.com
© 2007-2021 PIPAL TREE VENTURES PVT LTD. All Rights Reserved