BUILDING CONSTRUCTION SERVICESPIPAL TREE VENTURES

HOME PAGE

Our Customers

Who can be our customer?
Our customers are industries that are labor - intensive and require skilled man power such as construction companies having infrastructure development and real estate projects.
WE WORK WITH LARGE INFRASTRUCTURE AND CONSTRUCTION COMPANIES IN INDIA. OUR CUSTOMERS INCLUDE

Our Customers include -

Aditya Housing & Infrastructure Development Pvt Ltd. www.adityacc.com

Ashoka Buildcon Ltd. www.ashokabuildcon.com

Asian Paints www.asianpaints.com

Ashford Infotech Pvt Ltd. www.ashford.co.in

BSCPL Infrastructure Ltd. www.bscpl.net

Berger Paints India LTD. www.bergerpaints.com

Cethar Ltd. www.cethar.com

Cybercity www.cybercity.in

Godrej Properties www.godrejproperties.com

Guruvayoor Infrastructure Pvt. Ltd. – Expressway in Kerala on BOT basis.

Hindustan Construction Company (HCC) www.hccindia.com

Hindustan Petroleum Corporation Limited. www.hindustanpetroleum.com

IOT Engineering Project Ltd. www.oiltanking.com

ITD Cementation India Ltd. www.itdcem.co.in

IVRCL Ltd. www.ivrcl.com

Janpriya Engineers Syndicate www.janpriya.com

JMC Projects (India) Ltd. (Kalpataru) www.jmcprojects.com

KMC Constructions Company Ltd. www.kmccl.com

Lanco Infratech Ltd. www.lancogroup.com

Lodha Group www.lodhagroup.com

L&T ECC www.lntecc.com

Nirmal Lifestyle www.nirmallifestyle.com

Nagarjuna Construction Company Ltd. (NCC) www.ncclimited.com

New Consolidated Construction Co. Ltd. (NCCCL) www.ncclindia.com

Pink City Expressway Ltd. www.pinkcityexpressway.com

Ramky Infrastructure Ltd. www.ramky.com

Simplex Infrastructures Ltd. www.simplexinfra.com

Shapoorji Pallonji & Co. Ltd. www.shapoorji.in

Simhapuri Expressway Ltd. - Expressway in Ongole, Andhra Pradesh on BOT Basis.

Tata Housing Development Company Ltd. www.tatahousing.in

Tata Projects www.tataprojects.com

Contact Us

701/702/703, Seventh Floor, Corporate Annexe, Next to Udyog Bhawan, Sonawala Road, Goregaon East, Mumbai-400063.
Telephone : +91 - 9773363389 / 022 26864348
Email Id : info@pipaltreeventures.com
© 2007-2016 PIPAL TREE VENTURES PVT LTD. All Rights Reserved